• Selim's Notes
  • Posts
  • 6 Simple Quotes That Will Remind You To Always Keep Going

6 Simple Quotes That Will Remind You To Always Keep Going

🚀Struggling with motivation on your personal growth journey? These 6 powerful quotes are like a compass, guiding you back on track.

🚀Struggling with motivation on your personal growth journey? These 6 powerful quotes are like a compass, guiding you back on track.

It's not easy staying motivated.

Especially when your goal is to improve and grow as a person constantly.

But anytime you feel like giving up, just turn back to these 6 simple quotes (to remind you why you're doing what you're doing):

"Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself."

– Rumi

This quote beautifully illustrates the wisdom in focusing on self-improvement rather than trying to alter the world.

"Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve."

– Napoleon Hill

This quote inspires the belief that our potential is limited only by our imagination and confidence.

"I am not a product of my circumstances. I am a product of my decisions."

– Stephen R. Covey

It reminds us that our choices, not our circumstances, define who we are and who we become.

"Don't wish it were easier, wish you were better."

– Jim Rohn

It emphasizes the importance of personal growth over wishing for less challenging circumstances.

"As a man thinketh in his heart, so is he."

– James Allen

This quote underscores the profound impact of our thoughts and attitudes on our very being.

"You don't have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great."

– Zig Ziglar

It's a powerful reminder that the journey to greatness begins with the first step, no matter how small.

Follow me on X and LinkedIn, and subscribe to my newsletter for similar inspirational posts.

What's your favorite quote that motivates you? Share it below!